Second Meeting of the ICG/PTWS Task Team on Establishment of the South China Sea Tsunami Advisory Center (SCSTAC), 24–26 October 2016

Author(s) Tsunami Unit
Summary Regional scope: China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam and relevant authorities in Brunei Darussalam and Cambodia.
Doc Type Letter
Status Published on 05 Sep 2016
Notes English only
Keywords Tsunami; Pacific; China Sea
This document is in the list(s): IOC Circular Letters

Group(s): IOC
Created at 16:56 on 05 Sep 2016 by Patrice Boned
Updated at 17:00 on 05 Sep 2016 by Patrice Boned