Future Strategy and Structure for IODE Groups of Experts : Report to IODE XIX by Chairs of Groups of Experts.

Author(s) Suzie Davies (Chair GE-MIM); Edward Vanden Berghe (Chair GE-BICH); Nick Mikhailov (Chair JCOMM/IODE ETDMP)
Doc Type Working Document
Status Published on 23 Jan 2007
This document is in the list(s): IODE Session Working Documents
This document is used in the event(s): 19th Session of the IOC Committee on IODE

Group(s): IODE
Created at 16:15 on 23 Jan 2007 by Peter Pissierssens
Updated at 09:19 on 20 Aug 2008 by Annelies Groen